school board

We are a National Catholic Educational Association (NCEA) affiliated school.  In our system, School Boards are consultative. A consultative board is “one which cooperates in the policy-making process by formulating and adapting, but never enacting (passing) policy”. The person with final authority (principal and/or pastor) establishes those areas in which the board is to be consulted. The most common areas are:  budget /financial stability, long range planning, marketing /public relations/ recruitment, plant maintenance.

Our School Board members are:
Parish: Brother Ed Bergeron
School President: Brother Damian Ryan
Principal: Karen Durand
Executive Secretary: Jeannette Dangerfield
Alumni: Mary Lou Taylor
  John Bozzelli
Faculty: Janet Deavor
  Flavia Feltner
Other Members: Crissie McCormack
  Meghan West
  Correna Panagiotou
  David Ard
  Pam King
  Jill Venjohn
  Gen. Bob Radin
  Larry Jones